Holy Family School Knights

Varsity Flag Football

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME/RESULT

Sat, Sept 6

St Dominic Savio

SJB Tournament

St John Bosco HS

12 – 0 (1 – 0)

 

 

 

 

Sun, Sept 7

St Ireneaus (Cypress)

SJB Tournament

St John Bosco HS

0 – 12 (1 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Sun, Sept 7

OL Fatima

SJB Tournament

St John Bosco HS

0 – 12 (1 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sat, Sept 20

Pomona Catholic

St Paul Tournament

St Paul HS

38 – 6 (2 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sat, Sept 20

Sacred Heart

St Paul Tournament

St Paul HS

30 – 12 (3 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sun, Sept 21

St Rita

St Paul Tournament

St Paul HS

19 – 14 (4 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sun, Sept 21

St Hedwig

(Los Alamitos)

St Paul Tournament

St Paul HS

30 – 12 (5 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 24

Assumption*

Holy Angels

14 – 13 (6 – 2, 1 – 0)

 

 

 

 

Mon, Sept 29

St Andrew*

Holy Angels

18 – 0 (7 – 2, 2 – 0)

 

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 1

@ St Rita*

Holy Angels

14 – 30 (7 – 3, 2 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Tues, Oct 7

@ SG Mission*

Mission HS

22 – 0 (8 – 3, 3 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 8

St Luke*

Holy Angels

22 – 0 (9 – 3, 4 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Mon, Oct 13

St Therese*

Holy Angels

26 – 0 (10 – 3, 5 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 22

St Philip*

Hahamonga Park
14 – 8 (11 – 3, 6 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Tues, Oct 28

@ St Elizabeth*

St Elizabeth

32 – 6 (12 – 3, 7 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 29

ICS*

Holy Angels

30 – 0 (13 – 3, 8 – 1)

 

 

 

 

Thurs, Oct 30

@ Holy Angels*

Holy Angels

22-24 (13 – 4, 8 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 8

Nativity (Torrance)

CYO 1st Rd

ST MATHIAS HS

28-0 (14 – 4, 8 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sun, Nov 9

St Jerome

CYO 2nd Rd

ST JOHN BOSCO HS

20-12 (15 – 4, 8 – 2)

 

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 15

St Lawrence Martyr

CYO Sweet 16

ST JOHN BOSCO HS

12:45PM

 

 

 

 

Sun, Nov 16

TBA

CYO Elite Eight

ST JOHN BOSCO

2:15PM

 

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 22

TBA

CYO Semi-Finals

ST FRANCIS HS

12:15PM

 

 

 

 

Sun, Nov 23

TBA

CYO Championship

ST FRANCIS HS

3:00PM

*Conference game

WCEA