JV Boys Basketball

2019 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Wed, Jan 9 – @ ICS (Monrovia), 3:45PM

Mon, Jan 14 – Holy Angels JV, 3:45PM @ HFS

Wed, Jan 16 – @ Assumpion JV, 4:45PM (gym)

Wed, Jan 23 – @ St Philip JV, 4:45PM (gym)

Thurs, Jan 24 – @ St Rita JV, 3:45PM

Mon, Jan 28 – ICS, 3:45PM @ HFS

Wed, Jan 30 – @ Holy Angels JV, 3:45PM

Mon, Feb 4 – @ Assumption JV, 3:45PM (gym)

Wed, Feb 6 – @ St Rita JV, 3:45PM

Fri, Feb 8 – @ St Philip JV, 3:45PM (gym)