2018 – 2019 HFS Directory


Parish Life Director Cambria Tortorelli
Tel: 626.403.6110 Email: ctortorelli@holyfamily.org
 
Principal  *Interviews are ongoing 
***  ***
Vice Principal / Interim Principal Anne Regan-Smith
Tel: 626.403.6158 Email: aregansmith@holyfamily.org
Administrative Assistant Marie Lopez
Tel: 626.403.6161 Email: mlopez@holyfamily.org
Bookkeeper Lalaine Santos
Tel: 626.403.6187 Email: lsantos@holyfamily.org
School Nurse Jacqueline Ficht
Tel: 626.403.6160 Email: jficht@holyfamily.org
Development Director Shannon Porter
Tel: 626.403.6130 Email: sporter@holyfamily.org
Kindergarten Teacher – Saints Ms. Heidi Sicka
Tel: 626-403-6171 Email: hsicka@holyfamily.org
Kindergarten Teacher – Angels Mrs. Brenda Ascencio
Tel: 626-403-6164 Email: bascencio@holyfamily.org
Kindergarten Aide Vira Martinez
Email: vmartinez@holyfamily.org
Kindergarten Aide Maria Adriano
Email: madriano@holyfamily.org
1st grade Teacher Ms. Carrie Levin
Tel: 626.403.6189 Email: clevin@holyfamily.org
1st Grade Aides Sausan Jarjour
Email: sjarjour@holyfamily.org 
Christine Ward
Email: cward@holyfamiy.org
2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer O’Neil
Tel: 626.403.6165 Email: joneil@holyfamily.org
2nd Grade Aides Lynne Chavez
Email: lchavez@holyfamily.org
Christine Ward
Email: cward@holyfamily.org
3rd Grade Teacher Sue Arnold
Tel: 626.403.6166 Email: sarnold@holyfamily.org
3rd Grade Aide *Interviews are ongoing
4th Grade Teacher Nicole Smiland
Tel: 626.403.6167 Email: nsmiland@holyfamily.org
4th Grade Aide  Amanda Orozco
Email: aorozco@holyfamily.org
5th Grade Teacher Aubrey Moeller
Tel: 626.403.6168 Email: amoeller@holyfamily.org
5th Grade Aide Amanda Mai
Email: amai@holyfamily.org
6th Grade Homeroom  Tracy Merritt
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Tel: 626.403.6169 Email: tmerritt@holyfamily.org
Language Arts Aide Rachel Miller
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Natalie Daily
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Tel: 626.403.6188 Email: ndaily@holyfamily.org
6th Grade Language Arts Aide *Interviews are ongoing
Music Aide *Interviews are ongoing
Athletic Director Robert “Buzz” Cook, MS, CAA
Physical Education Teacher
6th Grade Science Teacher
Tel: 626.403.6178 Email: bcook@holyfamily.org
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher Franko Solano
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
8th Grade Science Teacher Email: fsolano@holyfamily.org
7th & 8th Grade Aide April Nishinaka
8th Grade Homeroom & Social Studies Teacher Chris Bengford
7th Grade Science Teacher
6th/7th/8th Grade Religion Teacher
Tel: 626.403.6176 Email: cbengford@holyfamily.org
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher Maestra Aceves
Tel: 626.403.6188 Email: laceves@holyfamily.org
Kindergarten – 5th Grade Spanish Teacher America Trinh
Email: atrinh@holyfamily.org
Spanish Aide America Trinh
Email: atrinh@holyfamily.org
Music Director Andrew Reed
Tel: 626.403.6175 Email: areed@holyfamily.org
Technology & Art Teacher Erin Arnold
Tel: 626.403.6172 Email: earnold@holyfamily.org
Technology Marina De La Rosa
Art Aide Christine Ward
Email: cward@holyfamily.org
Technology Support Julian Bouzanquet
Tel: 626.403.6194 Email: jbouzanquet@holyfamily.org
GAINS Director Dianne Ciulla
Tel: 626.403.6162 Email: dciulla@holyfamily.org
GAINS Teacher Shiela Laco
Email: slaco@holyfamily.org
Time Well Spent Director Ericka Giordano
Librarian
Tel: 626.403.6174 & Tel: 626.403.6177 Email: egiordano@holyfamily.org
School Counselor Roberta Gomez
Tel: 626.403.6162 Email:rgomez@holyfamily.org
Social Media & Newsletter Communication Michele Rodriguez
PR Communications
Tel: 626.818.9696 Email: mrodriguez@holyfamily.org