Varsity Boys Volleyball

2019 Varsity Boys Volleyball Schedule

*Tues, March 26 – @ Assumption (gym)

Thurs, March 28 – @ St Rita

*Tues, April 2 – @ St Philip JV (gym)

*Thurs, April 4 – @ St Philip (gym)

Tues, April 9 – St Elizabeth

Wed, April 10 – @ St Elizabeth

Mon, April 15 – @ St Rita

Tues, April 30 – St Rita

Thurs, May 2 – @ St Philip JV (gym)

Tues, May 7 – @ Assumption (gym)

Thurs, May 9 – @ St Philip (gym)

*home game; all games begin @ 3:45PM