“B” Girls (White) Volleyball

2016 “B” Girls (White) Volleyball Schedule

Tues, Oct 4 – @ St Andrew
Thurs, Oct 6 – SG Mission
Tues, Oct 11 – St Luke (canceled)
Thurs, Oct 13 – @ St Elizabeth
Thurs, Oct 20 – @ St Philip (gym)
Tues, Oct 25 – @ ABVM (gym, 4:45)
Thurs, Oct 27 – @ St Rita
Thurs, Nov 3 – v. HF (Blue)
Tues, Nov 8 – @ ABVM (gym, 4:45)
Thurs, Nov 10 – v. HF (Gold)
Tues, Nov 15 – HF “B” Jamboree

*All games begin at 3:45 unless otherwise noted.