“B” Girls (Gold) Volleyball

2016 “B” Girls (GOLD) Volleyball Schedule

Tues, Oct 4 – v. St Elizabeth (4:30)
Wed, Oct 5 – @ St Andrew
Mon, Oct 10 – v. St Philip
Wed, Oct 12 – @ St Luke (canceled)
Wed, Oct 19 – @ St Philip
Tues, Oct 25 – @ ABVM (gym)
Wed, Oct 26 – @ ABVM (gym) Canceled, to be rescheduled
Wed, Nov 2 – @ SG Mission (3:00)
Thurs, Nov 3 – v. St Rita
Mon, Nov 7 – v. HF (Blue)
Thurs, Nov 10 – v. HF (White)
Tues, Nov 15 – HF “B” Jamboree

*All games begin at 3:45 unless otherwise noted.