Varsity Flag Football

VARSITY FLAG FOOTBALL

Sat, Sept 15 – CYO Jamboree @ Loyola
Thurs, Sept 20 – St Luke (@ Holy Angels), 3:45PM
Sat, Sept 22 – St Paul Tournament
Sun, Sept 23 – St Paul Tournament
Tues, Sept 25 – @ St Elizabeth, 3:45PM
Thurs, Sept 27 – St Felicitas (@ Holy Angels), 3:45PM
Tues, Oct 2 – @ SG Mission, 3:45PM
Tues, Oct 9 – @ Holy Angels, 4:45PM
Thurs, Oct 11 – Assumption (@ Victory Park), 3:45PM
Thurs, Oct 18 – St Rita (@ LaSalle HS), 3:45PM
Tues, Oct 23 – St Philip (@ Victory Park), 3:45PM
*CYO Playoffs begin Nov 3rd